Ford Media Center

Kel Kearns

Director Manufacturing, New India Site

William E. Kennard

Member, Board of Directors, Ford Motor Company

Kenneth R. Kent

Vice President and Treasurer, Ford Motor Company

Marcy Klevorn

Executive Vice President and President, Mobility, Ford Motor Company

Edwin Krenz

Chief functional engineer, Ford Performance

P Senthil Kumar

Vice President, Vehicle Operations, Ford India