Ford Media Center

Joy Falotico

Group Vice President, Ford Motor Company, and Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Ford Motor Credit Company

James D. Farley, Jr.

Executive Vice President and President, Global Markets, Ford Motor Company

Mark Fields

Previous President and Chief Executive Officer, Ford Motor Company

Dave Filipe

Vice President, Powertrain Engineering

Peter Fleet

Group Vice President and President, Asia Pacific

Edsel B. Ford II

Member of the Board of Directors, Ford Motor Company

William Clay Ford Jr.

Executive Chairman, Ford Motor Company

Elena A. Ford

Vice President, Global Dealer and Consumer Experience, Ford Motor Company

Andrew Frick

Director of U.S. Marketing, Ford Motor Company