Ford Media Center

Sundeep Madra

Vice President, Ford X, Ford Motor Company

Curt Magleby

Vice President of U.S. Government Relations

Sherif Marakby

Vice President, Autonomous Vehicles and Electrification, Ford Motor Company

Ellen R. Marram

Member, Board of Directors, Ford Motor Company

David McClelland

Vice President, Ford Motor Company, and Chief Executive Officer, Ford Motor Credit Company

Lauren More

Vice President, Communications, Ford Motor Company of Canada, Ltd.

Emily Kolinski Morris

Chief Economist, Ford Motor Company