Ford Media Center

David McClelland

Vice President, Ford Motor Company, and Chief Executive Officer, Ford Motor Credit Company

Cathy O’Callaghan

Vice President and Corporate Controller, CFO, Global Markets

Mark Ovenden

Vice President & President, Middle East and Africa, Ford Motor Company

Kimberly Pittel

Group Vice President, Sustainability, Environment & Safety Engineering

Kiersten Robinson

Ford group vice president and Chief Human Resources Officer

Stuart Rowley

Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Ford North America

Bill Russo

Vice President, Manufacturing for Asia Pacific, Ford Motor Company

John Savona

Vice President, North American Manufacturing

Brian Schaaf

Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer, Ford Motor Credit Company

Neil M. Schloss

Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Mobility, Ford Motor Company (Retiring Dec. 31, 2018)