Ford Media Center

Mary Culler

President, Ford Motor Company Fund

Bryce Currie

Vice President, Americas Manufacturing & Labor Affairs, Ford Blue

John Davis

Director, Vehicle and Product Engineering, Ford Next LLC

Juan De Peña

Ford Ranger Chief Program Engineer

John Dion

Chief Transformation Officer

Liz Door

Chief Supply Chain Officer

Lisa Drake

Vice President, EV Industrialization, Ford Model e

Alexandra Ford English

Member, Board of Directors, Ford Motor Company

James D. Farley, Jr.

President and Chief Executive Officer