Ford Media Center

Nigel Brackenbury

Vice President, Customer Service Operations, Asia Pacific, Ford Motor Company

Jacques Brent

President, Ford Middle East and Africa

James A. Buczkowski

Director, Electrical and Electronics Systems, Research and Advanced Engineering, Ford Motor Company

Don Butler

Executive Director, Connected Vehicle and Services, Ford Motor Company

Sheryl Connelly

Manager, Global Consumer Trends and Futuring, Ford Motor Company

Frank Davis

Executive Director, North America Engineering, Ford Motor Company

Andrew Frick

Director of U.S. Marketing, Ford Motor Company

Peter Godsell

Vice President, Human Resources, Ford of Europe and Middle East and Africa

Jamal Hameedi

Global Performance Vehicle Chief Engineer, Ford Motor Company

Marion Harris

Vice President, Mobility Business Group, Ford Motor Company

Gunnar Herrmann

Vice President of Quality, Ford of Europe

Graham Hoare

Executive Director for Powertrain Engineering, Ford of Europe

Edwin Krenz

Chief Functional Engineer, Ford Performance

Jason Luo

Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Ford China

Sundeep Madra

Vice President, Ford X, Ford Motor Company

Curt Magleby

Vice President of U.S. Government Relations

Debbie Mielewski

Ford Motor Company Research Scientist

David Mondragon

Executive Director, U.S. Sales, Ford and Lincoln

Emily Kolinski Morris

Chief Economist, Ford Motor Company

Gordon Platto

Chief Designer, F-Series and Explorer