Ford Media Center

Nigel Brackenbury

Vice President, Customer Service Operations, Asia Pacific, Ford Motor Company

Jacques Brent

President, Ford Middle East and Africa

James A. Buczkowski

Director, Electrical and Electronics Systems, Research and Advanced Engineering, Ford Motor Company

Don Butler

Executive Director, Connected Vehicle and Services, Ford Motor Company

Sheryl Connelly

Manager, Global Consumer Trends and Futuring, Ford Motor Company

Frank Davis

Executive Director, North America Engineering, Ford Motor Company

Andrew Frick

Director of U.S. Marketing, Ford Motor Company

Peter Godsell

Vice President, Human Resources, Ford of Europe and Middle East and Africa

Jamal Hameedi

Global Performance Vehicle Chief Engineer, Ford Motor Company

Marion Harris

Vice President, Mobility Business Group, Ford Motor Company

Gunnar Herrmann

Vice President of Quality, Ford of Europe

Graham Hoare

Director of Global Vehicle Evaluation and Verification

Edwin Krenz

Chief Functional Engineer, Ford Performance

Sundeep Madra

Vice President, Ford X, Ford Motor Company

Curt Magleby

Vice President of U.S. Government Relations

Debbie Mielewski

Ford Motor Company Research Scientist

David Mondragon

Executive Director, U.S. Sales, Ford and Lincoln

Emily Kolinski Morris

Chief Economist, Ford Motor Company

Gordon Platto

Chief Designer, F-Series and Explorer

K. Venkatesh Prasad


Randy Visintainer

Director, Autonomous Vehicles

Rajendra "Raj" Rao

CEO, Ford Smart Mobility LLC

Brian Rathsburg

Marketing Manager, Ford Super Duty

Raphael Richmond

Global Director of Compliance, Office of The General Counsel, Ford Motor Company

Craig Schmatz

Chief Engineer, Ford F-Series Super Duty

Dennis Slevin

Vehicle Engineering Manager, Ford F-Series Super Duty

Rich Strader

Vice President, Mobility Platforms and Products, Ford Motor Company

Christopher Svensson

Design Director, The Americas, Ford Motor Company

Musa Tariq

Former vice president and chief brand officer, Ford Motor Company

James G. Vella

President, Ford Motor Company Fund and Community Services

John Viera

Global Director, Sustainability and Vehicle Environmental Matters, Ford Motor Company

Tim Wallington

Senior Technical Leader, Environmental Sciences, Ford Motor Company

Brett Wheatley

Vice President, Mobility Marketing and Growth, Ford Motor Company