Ford Media Center

Steven Armstrong

Group Vice President and President, Europe, Middle East and Africa, Ford Motor Company

Joseph Bakaj

Vice President, Product Development, Ford of Europe

Paul Ballew

Vice President and Global Chief Data & Analytics Officer, Ford Motor Company

Jim Baumbick

Vice President, Enterprise Product Line Management

Birgit Behrendt

Vice President, Joint Ventures, Alliances and Commercial Affairs, Ford of Europe

Joerg Beyer

Managing Director, Product Development, Ford-Werke GmbH, and Executive Director, Engineering, Ford of Europe

Stephen E. Biegun

Former Vice President, International Governmental Affairs, Ford Motor Company

Charles Bilyeu

Chief Executive Officer of Ford Credit Europe

Nigel Brackenbury

Vice President, Customer Service Operations, Asia Pacific, Ford Motor Company

Jacques Brent

Director, Product Marketing

Andrew Brumley

Chief Engineer, Vehicle Evaluation and Verification, Ford of Europe

James A. Buczkowski

Director, Electrical and Electronics Systems, Research and Advanced Engineering, Ford Motor Company

Don Butler

Executive Director, Connected Vehicle and Services, Ford Motor Company

Stephen G. Butler

Member, Board of Directors, Ford Motor Company

Mark Buzzell

President and CEO, Ford Motor Company of Canada, Limited

Moray Callum

Vice President, Design, Ford Motor Company

Linda Cash

Vice President, Quality and New Model Launch

Kimberly A. Casiano

Member, Board of Directors, Ford Motor Company

Anning Chen

President and CEO, Ford China

Richard Chen

Vice President, Strategy and Partnership, Ford Greater China

Sheryl Connelly

Manager, Global Consumer Trends and Futuring, Ford Motor Company

Bill Dirksen

Vice President, Labor Affairs, Ford Motor Company

Dr. Clemens Doepgen

Geschäftsführer für Regierungsangelegenheiten und Umweltpolitik, Ford-Werke GmbH

Lisa Drake

Vice President, Global Powertrain and Purchasing Operations

Anthony F. Earley, Jr.

Member, Board of Directors, Ford Motor Company

Joy Falotico

Group Vice President, Lincoln Motor Company and Chief Marketing Officer

James D. Farley, Jr.

Executive Vice President and President, Global Markets, Ford Motor Company

Dave Filipe

Vice President, Powertrain Engineering

Edsel B. Ford II

Board of Directors, Ford Motor Company

William Clay Ford Jr.

Executive Chairman, Ford Motor Company

Elena A. Ford

Vice President, Global Dealer and Consumer Experience, Ford Motor Company

Andrew Frick

Director of U.S. Sales, Ford Motor Company

Kumar Galhotra

Group Vice President and President, Ford North America

Bradley M. Gayton

Group Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer and General Counsel, Ford Motor Company

Peter Godsell

Vice President, Human Resources, Ford of Europe and Middle East and Africa

Jim Hackett

President and Chief Executive Officer, Ford Motor Company

John Harris

Vice President, Legal Affairs, Ford of Europe and Middle East and Africa

Marion Harris

Vice President, Mobility Business Group, Ford Motor Company

Nigel Harris

Vice President and President, Changan Ford Automobile Corporation, Ltd.

Dirk Heller

Geschäftsführer für Fertigung, Ford-Werke GmbH und Director Manufacturing Vehicle Operations, Ford of Europe

William W. Helman IV

Member, Board of Directors, Ford Motor Company

Gunnar Herrmann

Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung der Ford-Werke GmbH und Executive Director Business Transformation Ford of Germany

Bruce Hettle

Former Group Vice President, Manufacturing and Labor Affairs, Ford Motor Company

Dr. Benno Hilgers

Geschäftsführer für Recht, Compliance, Steuern und Patente, Ford-Werke GmbH

Joseph R. Hinrichs

Executive Vice President and President, Global Operations, Ford Motor Company

Graham Hoare

Executive Director, Business Transformation, Ford of Britain

Caspar Dirk Hohage

Vice President Sustainability, Environment & Safety Engineering, Ford of Europe

Jim Holland

Vice President, Vehicle Component and System Engineering

Bob Holycross

Global Director, Sustainability and Vehicle Environmental Matters, Ford Motor Company