Ford Media Center

William E. Kennard

Member, Board of Directors, Ford Motor Company

Kenneth R. Kent

Vice President and Treasurer, Ford Motor Company

Marcy Klevorn

Executive Vice President and President, Mobility, Ford Motor Company

Edwin Krenz

Chief functional engineer, Ford Performance

Susan Krusel

Vice President, Communications & Public Affairs, Ford of Europe and Middle East & Africa