Ford Media Center

Jim Hackett

President and Chief Executive Officer, Ford Motor Company

John Harris

Vice President, Legal Affairs, Ford of Europe and Middle East and Africa

Marion Harris

Vice President, Mobility Business Group, Ford Motor Company

Nigel Harris

Vice President and President, Changan Ford Automobile Corporation, Ltd.

William W. Helman IV

Member, Board of Directors, Ford Motor Company

Gunnar Herrmann

Executive Director, Business Transformation, Ford of Germany, and Chairman, Ford-Werke GmbH

Bruce Hettle

Former Group Vice President, Manufacturing and Labor Affairs, Ford Motor Company

Joseph R. Hinrichs

Executive Vice President and President, Global Operations, Ford Motor Company

Graham Hoare

Executive Director, Business Transformation, Ford of Britain

Caspar Dirk Hohage

Vice President, Sustainability, Environment & Safety Engineering, Ford of Europe