Ford Media Center

Mike Amend

Chief Enterprise Technology Officer

Jim Baumbick

Vice President, Product Development Operations, Cycle Planning and Internal Combustion Engine Programs

Dave Bozeman

Vice President, Ford Customer Service Division, Enthusiast Vehicles, Ford Blue

Nigel Brackenbury

Vice President, Ford Customer Service Division, Ford of Europe

Bryce Currie

Vice President, Americas Manufacturing & Labor Affairs, Ford Blue

Kieran Cahill

Vice President, Vice President, Industrial Operations Europe & IMG, Ford Blue

Ted Cannis

CEO, Ford Pro

Kimberly A. Casiano

Member, Board of Directors, Ford Motor Company

Dianne Craig

President, Lincoln

Steven Croley

Chief Policy Officer and General Counsel