Ford Media Center

Curt Magleby

Vice President of U.S. Government Relations

Sherif Marakby

Vice President, Autonomous Vehicles and Electrification, Ford Motor Company

Ellen R. Marram

Member, Board of Directors, Ford Motor Company

David Mondragon

Executive Director, U.S. Sales, Ford and Lincoln

Lauren More

Vice President, Communications, Ford Motor Company of Canada, Ltd.

Emily Kolinski Morris

Chief Economist, Ford Motor Company

Alan Mulally

Retired President and Chief Executive Officer