Ford Media Center

Jacques Brent

President, Ford Middle East and Africa

James A. Buczkowski

Director, Electrical and Electronics Systems, Research and Advanced Engineering, Ford Motor Company

Don Butler

Executive Director, Connected Vehicle and Services, Ford Motor Company

Frank Davis

Executive Director, North America Engineering, Ford Motor Company

Andrew Frick

Director of U.S. Marketing, Ford Motor Company

Peter Godsell

Vice President, Human Resources, Ford of Europe and Middle East and Africa

Marion Harris

Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer, Ford Motor Credit Company

Gunnar Herrmann

Vice President of Quality, Ford of Europe

Graham Hoare

Executive Director for Powertrain Engineering, Ford of Europe

Jason Luo

Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Ford China