Ford Media Center

Joseph R. Hinrichs

Executive Vice President and President, Global Operations, Ford Motor Company

Jim Holland

Vice President, Vehicle Component and System Engineering

Gary Johnson

Group Vice President, Manufacturing & Labor Affairs, Ford Motor Company

Burt Jordan

Vice President Global Vehicle & Indirect Purchasing and Supply Chain Sustainability

Kenneth R. Kent

Vice President and Treasurer, Ford Motor Company

Marcy Klevorn

Executive Vice President and President, Mobility, Ford Motor Company

Mark LaNeve

Vice President, U.S. Marketing, Sales and Service

John Lawler

Vice President, Strategy, Ford Motor Company

Jeff Lemmer

Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Ford Motor Company

Sherif Marakby

President and CEO, Ford Autonomous Vehicles LLC