Ford Media Center

Steven Armstrong

President, Changan Ford

Mitch Bainwol

Chief Government Relations Officer

Jim Baumbick

Vice President, Enterprise Product Line Management

Kieran Cahill

Vice President, Manufacturing, Ford of Europe

Moray Callum

Vice President, Design

Anning Chen

President and CEO, Ford China

Dianne Craig

President, International Markets Group

Suzy Deering

Chief Marketing Officer

Lisa Drake

Chief Operating Officer, North America

Joy Falotico

President, The Lincoln Motor Company