Ford Media Center

James D. Farley, Jr.

President, New Businesses, Technology & Strategy

Dave Filipe

Vice President, Powertrain Engineering, Ford Motor Company

Peter Fleet

Vice President, Ford Motor Company

William Clay Ford Jr.

Executive Chairman & Chairman of the Board, Ford Motor Company

Elena A. Ford

Chief Customer Experience Officer, Ford Motor Company

Kumar Galhotra

President, North America

Bradley M. Gayton

Chief Administrative Officer and General Counsel, Ford Motor Company

Jim Hackett

President and Chief Executive Officer, Ford Motor Company

Nigel Harris

President, Changan Ford

Joseph R. Hinrichs

President, Automotive