Ford Media Center

Martin Sander

General Manager, Ford Model e Europe

John Savona

Vice President, Americas Manufacturing & Labor Affairs, Ford Blue

Brian Schaaf

Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer, Ford Motor Credit Company

Elvira Schachermeier

Vice President, Communications & Public Affairs, Ford of Europe

Hans Schep

General Manager, Ford Pro, Europe

Michael S. Sheridan

Vice President, International Governmental Relations

Rahul Singh

Head of Autonomous Vehicle Software Development

Christopher Smith

Chief Government Affairs Officer

Dean R.W. Stoneley

President and CEO, Ford Motor Company of Canada, Limited

Rich Strader

Vice President, Mobility Platforms and Products, Ford Motor Company