Ford Media Center

Jennifer Waldo

Chief People and Employee Experience Officer

Tim Wallington

Senior Technical Leader, Environmental Sciences, Ford Motor Company

Lyle Watters

General Manager, Ford Passenger Vehicle Division, Ford China

Dave Webb


John S. Weinberg

Member, Board of Directors, Ford Motor Company

Cynthia Williams

Global Director, Sustainability, Homologation and Compliance

Jon Williams

Vice President, Sales, Ford of Europe

Trevor Worthington

Vice President, ICE Product Programs