Ford Media Center

Marcy Klevorn

Executive Vice President and President, Mobility, Ford Motor Company

Edwin Krenz

Chief Functional Engineer, Ford Performance

Mark LaNeve

Vice President, U.S. Marketing, Sales and Service

John Lawler

Vice President, Strategy, Ford Motor Company

John C. Lechleiter, PH.D.

Member, Board of Directors, Ford Motor Company

Jeff Lemmer

Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Ford Motor Company

Henry Li

Vice President, Marketing and Sales, Ford Greater China

Sundeep Madra

Vice President, Ford X, Ford Motor Company

Curt Magleby

Vice President of U.S. Government Relations

Sherif Marakby

President and CEO, Ford Autonomous Vehicles LLC

Ellen R. Marram

Member, Board of Directors, Ford Motor Company

David McClelland

Vice President, Ford Motor Company, and Chief Executive Officer, Ford Motor Credit Company

Debbie Mielewski

Ford Motor Company Research Scientist

Lauren More

Vice President, Communications, Ford Motor Company of Canada, Ltd.

Emily Kolinski Morris

Chief Economist, Ford Motor Company

Cathy O’Callaghan

Vice President and Corporate Controller, CFO, Global Markets

Ziad S. Ojakli

Former Group Vice President, Government and Community Relations, Ford Motor Company

Mark Ovenden

Vice President & President, Middle East and Africa, Ford Motor Company

Graham Pearson

Executive Director, Asia Pacific Product Development

William R. Periam

Chief Financial Officer and Vice President, Finance, Ford of Europe

Kimberly Pittel

Group Vice President, Sustainability, Environment & Safety Engineering

Gordon Platto

Chief Designer, F-Series and Explorer

K. Venkatesh Prasad


Werner Puetz

Vice President, Purchasing, Ford of Europe

Randy Visintainer

Director, Autonomous Vehicles

Brian Rathsburg

Marketing Manager, Ford Super Duty

Raphael Richmond

Global Director of Compliance, Office of The General Counsel, Ford Motor Company

Kiersten Robinson

Ford group vice president and Chief Human Resources Officer

Stuart Rowley

Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Ford North America

Bill Russo

Vice President, Manufacturing for Asia Pacific, Ford Motor Company

John Savona

Vice President, North American Manufacturing

Brian Schaaf

Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer, Ford Motor Credit Company

Neil M. Schloss

Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Mobility, Ford Motor Company (Retiring Dec. 31, 2018)

Craig Schmatz

Chief Engineer, Ford F-Series Super Duty

Robert L. Shanks

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Ford Motor Company

Michael S. Sheridan

Vice President, International Governmental Relations

Dennis Slevin

Vehicle Engineering Manager, Ford F-Series Super Duty

Rich Strader

Vice President, Mobility Platforms and Products, Ford Motor Company

Hau Thai-Tang

Executive Vice President, Product Development and Purchasing, Ford Motor Company

John L. Thornton

Member, Board of Directors, Ford Motor Company

Frederiek Toney

President, Global Ford Customer Service Division, Vice President, Corporate Officer, Ford Motor Company

Mark Truby

Vice President, Communications, Ford Motor Company

Matt VanDyke

Director, U.S. Marketing, Ford Motor Company

John Veihmeyer

Member, Board of Directors, Ford Motor Company

James G. Vella

President, Ford Motor Company Fund and Community Services

John Viera

Global Director, Sustainability & Vehicle Environmental Matters at Ford Motor Company

Lynn Vojvodich

Member, Board of Directors, Ford Motor Company

Tim Wallington

Senior Technical Leader, Environmental Sciences, Ford Motor Company