Ford Media Center

Mike Amend

Chief Enterprise Technology Officer

Jim Baumbick

Vice President, Ford Product Development Operations and Quality

Kieran Cahill

Vice President, Vice President, Industrial Operations Europe & IMG, Ford Blue

Ted Cannis

Chief Executive Officer, Ford Pro and Ford Customer Service Division

Dianne Craig

President, Lincoln

Steven Croley

Chief Policy Officer and General Counsel

John Dion

Chief Transformation Officer

Liz Door

Chief Supply Chain Officer

Lisa Drake

Vice President, EV Industrialization, Ford Model e

James D. Farley, Jr.

President and Chief Executive Officer

Doug Field

Chief Advanced Product Development and Technology Officer

William Clay Ford Jr.

Executive Chair

Elena Ford

Chief Dealer Engagement Officer

Andrew Frick

Vice President, Sales, Distribution and Trucks, Ford Blue

Kumar Galhotra

President, Ford Blue

Marin Gjaja

Chief Operating Officer, Ford Model e

Chuck Gray

Vice President, Vehicle Hardware Engineering, Ford Model e

Marion Harris

President and CEO, Ford Motor Credit Company

Bob Holycross

Vice President, Sustainability, Environment and Safety Engineering

John Lawler

Chief Financial Officer

Anthony Lo

Chief Design Officer

David McClelland

Vice President, Strategy and Partnerships

Cathy O’Callaghan

Vice President, Controller

Darren Palmer

Vice President, Electric Vehicle Programs, Ford Model e

Christopher Smith

Chief Government Affairs Officer

Peter Stern

President, Ford Integrated Services

Mark Truby

Chief Communications Officer

Jennifer Waldo

Chief People and Employee Experience Officer

Lyle Watters

Vice President and General Manager, Passenger Vehicles, Ford China

Dave Webb

Vice President, Treasurer

Sam Wu

President and CEO, Ford China