Ford Media Center

Jim Hackett

President and Chief Executive Officer, Ford Motor Company

Jamal Hameedi

Global Performance Vehicle Chief Engineer, Ford Motor Company

Marion Harris

Vice President, Mobility Business Group, Ford Motor Company

Nigel Harris

Vice President and President, Changan Ford Automobile Corporation, Ltd.

William W. Helman IV

Member, Board of Directors, Ford Motor Company

Gunnar Herrmann

Vice President of Quality, Ford of Europe

Bruce Hettle

Group Vice President, Manufacturing and Labor Affairs, Ford Motor Company

Joseph R. Hinrichs

Executive Vice President and President, Global Operations, Ford Motor Company

Graham Hoare

Executive Director for Powertrain Engineering, Ford of Europe

Jim Holland

Vice President, Vehicle Component and System Engineering

Bob Holycross

Vice President, Sustainability, Environment & Safety Engineering, Ford of Europe, Middle East and Africa

Caroline Hughes

Director, Government Relations, Ford Motor Company of Canada, Ltd.